You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chemistry of Cholesterol and Alcohol.

in #steemstem5 years ago

Hello there @empressteemah :)

Wonderful post! I liked chemistry quite a lot when I studied it back in the high school days. But I (sadly) remember very little about compounds classes and properties. So, I just wanted to let you know I thoroughly enjoyed reading this piece. Particularly interesting to me was your brief discussion about sorbitol. Especially the part you explained its use in wine-making.

Thank you for providing us with this straight-forward, informative read my dear.
I wish you a wonderful day ahead! :D

All the best,
Abigail

Sort:  

Thanks, dear @abigail-dantes.

I really love your comments. Thanks a bunch.

I wish you a great weekend ahead!

Love you, dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78