You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemstem Meetup At CMS Was Awesome - The Experiece, Some Unbelievable Facts, And, Perhaps, Hope For The Future Of Humanity

in #steemstem-meetup7 years ago

I think we were all too sleep-deprived (I was) to realize the danger of getting in a car with you. I usually hate driving, a lot, but can't remember feeling even the slightest panic during the events....

Sleep deprivation is fascinating.

It was so great meeting you and fighting the Swiss roads with you!

Until we meet again!

Sort:  

Haha - I'm glad - I'd like to think some instinct told you that, appearances aside, things would be OK.

But probably just sleep deprivation :).

Whatever it was, I'm glad it worked out - and the pleasure was all mine.

Next time on the steemstem Mars base!

Tbh I liked you the moment I saw you

:D it's that disarming look of abject poverty and exhaustion I veil myself in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47