You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemstem Meetup At CMS Was Awesome - The Experiece, Some Unbelievable Facts, And, Perhaps, Hope For The Future Of Humanity

in #steemstem-meetup7 years ago

I was about to rage from the lack of mycelial content but you didn't disappoint!

Your driving reminds me of when I went there with my sister (never got into the LHC) from England, with this sudden lane change... terrifying. She went round a roundabout the wrong fricking way whilst bursting into tears of panic! Ahaha, good times.

Probably not as good as this appears to be though... mind boggling facts there...

Sort:  

I very nearly left without a single fungus related photo - but then just the curb by the airport in Geneva was so resplendent with fungal life that I got a good amount of information on four different species.

More than any individual or cumulative physical accomplishment, it was the practical scientific mindset apparent at CERN that really got me smiling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68