Sort:  

Thanks, too: to offer these competitions should be a very good thing for steemit I guess.
Actually I imagine it is rather difficult to chose the winners because the topics (as well as the writing styles and appearances of the articles) vary so much - and also for the authors it is always the question either to focus on accuracy and the details of what they describe or more on readability, "fun" and nice pictures (you may say both is possible at the same time ... maybe ... :).

Since the number of participants is of order 10 and not hundreds, it is still a manageable task with three judges :)

Haha, as far as I know, the deadline is not yet reached ... I may convince some friends to join steemit, take part in the competition and cause you lots of work! ;-)

I would be more than happy if you do that. I am always happy to learn new things :)

I know ... actually I try my best, but many people are often somewhat hesitant to do/join something new ... Patience is needed.
(At least I could already "gain" @hagbardceline for the platform, who is really knowledgeable in informatics related topics like programming languages, crypto currencies, encryption and many more.)

You should convince him to participate. We have no IT entry so far :)

I just messaged him, even if the deadline could be too near already. If not this time, maybe he decides another time to take part, lets see. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68