Healing Whirlwinds - SteemStem Competition 2

in #steemstem-competition27 years ago (edited)

Healing Whirlwinds - a scientific study: from April of 2008 to the present - Written for Steemit: ©Jeff Kubitz 2017 - All Rights Reserved.

6242160029891a.jpg
Science hinges on direct observation with hypothesis. Repeatable experiments with a similar effect based upon a theory of how observable events occur, is one reason this topic is chosen. Second is that because of direct observation, there are miraculous benefits for life, healing, restoration for humanity due to many types of injuries which are most likely caused by stem cell stimulation. Third is research was conducted here by a vast number of scientists with inconclusive or unpublished results. Fourth is that all documented research that I did has been destroyed with one exception and one expects that unlike my own website, Steemit.com will be around. Painting with the broadest of strokes is due to size limitations of the article. This will be a precise funnel of events. Keep an open mind. The advancement of medical science depends on it. I know that God exists because he introduced himself to me. What he is, well…that is the subject of great debate.

It was April of 2008. I assembled a vertical shaft windmill just a short distance to the north east of what is now my house. It was fourteen feet tall and had a diameter of twelve feet with four vertical blades. While assembling the holders for a gear reduction box which was reversed to increase the rotation to 32:1, my attention was on the mounts and I was looking down. A whirlwind which was an F-1 or perhaps half that came upon me and I was unawares. It grabbed, me picked me up, and slammed me all over the place and I laid flat on the ground on my stomach. I heard a voice, “I will pick thee up.”

I was raised to my feet without any effort on my part so I stood. I was a bit shaken. I heard a second voice while I was in the whirlwind and it said, “Follow me.” The whirlwind headed east and I ran after it. It traveled fast and so I ran back and jumped in my pickup truck and followed it to where it stopped approximately five miles to the east. It stood there at the base of Antelope Mountain. Note: a wild fire in August of 2007 burned approximately one thousand square miles and where the whirlwind was at was dirt. It was dirt, ash, and the burnt remains of anything green. The whirlwind said, “I would like to see the scientists do this.”

It then traveled to the north and went to a patch of paddle jumping cactus of about two hundred clusters of plants that were still there but were only ash. They were a strange sight as I had kicked one cluster a week earlier and it disintegrated and blew away. The whirlwind maneuvered through the cactus patch and each cluster it touched came back to life. Later examination revealed that there was a small black square on each paddle of 3/16 of an inch. After the whirlwind brought each cactus back to life it moved up the mountain and each tree it touched came back to life. Everything it touched was dead since August 2007 until I watched it do this in April of 2008.

I began to study this phenomenon and wrote about it. I observed that these whirlwinds were both common and that they continued to restore the burnt trees and plants in this area over the next several years.

About four months later, I realized that an acute, chronic injury to my neck where my fifth vertebrae was broken in three places playing football was healed completely. I began to experiment by picking up very heavy rocks. I picked up one hundred pickup truck loads of rocks to build the foundation of my house. Several of the rocks were very large, the largest was somewhere between ten and fourteen cubic feet and weighed several thousand pounds. Of course, I was hurt and hurt badly. Here is one repeatable experiment. I waited until I was hit by a whirlwind on each occasion and my back was largely healed. I performed this experiment many times.

The second major experiment occurred without real forethought. A nephew who came to live with us was a meth addict. He came twice. He was like a zombie each time he came to live with us for an extended period. Over a period of several months he improved greatly. We did not allow him to use meth. On his second visit, an injury to his eye which left him blind in that eye when he was three years old healed so that he could identify colors and objects at distances with that eye from a distance of eight to twelve feet. The documentation was lost or destroyed.

My wife had a large tumor the size of a tennis ball form in her left breast and we did not seek medical attention. The tumor disappeared after about a month and she is still very healthy today. That happened several years ago, the documentation lost.

A man unloaded an ATV from the back of his pickup truck to the east. The ATV fell on his chest and crushed it. He heard a voice that said, “I will give you strength.” He was able to push the ATV off himself and drive to the hospital where he spent several months recovering from a crushed chest.

I saw something on my barbed wire fence. I thought it was tumbleweed and paid no attention to it. A few days later, my dogs barked at it and I found a great owl caught on the barbed wire. It had been caught there for at least two days and it was barely alive. Its one wing was stripped of flesh at the joint and the two bones on the most outward part of the wing were completely visible, the rest of the wing was still attached. The owl could not move the wing and I had to remove a piece of barbed wire from it by cutting it out. I put the owl in our chicken coup. I fed it some steak and watered it.
624216004bc280.jpg

The first thing I noticed was that the next day, the owl moved deeper into the chicken coup which is underground. It held its wing in the proper position while it perched. I returned to feed and water the owl and it grew in energy each day and attacked me several times. On the fourth day it flew out of the coup and I found it several days later to the east of the coup. I saw it was healed from a distance of ten feet. It then flew a quarter of a mile when I came too close without any falter or difficulty in a ten mile an hour cross wind.
Further injuries while I lived here made it likely that the field absorbed radiation, cured lung problems from smoking and oil well gas inhalation. Although it does not cure everything, most notably bacteriological infection, what the whirlwinds do is a remarkable miracle.

An examination of the soil shows that the area is high in placer especially microscopic metals and mineral elements. The known metals are gold, silver, copper, tin, tungsten, zinc, lead, and barium. Because this area was subject to fallout from above ground nuclear testing, Strontium and Cesium plus other radioactive elements may be present in very small quantities. Carbon was equally distributed after the fire by wind and would be mixed into the top layer of soil. DADADS( Defense Asset Detect And Destroy Systems) were present and are known to emit high radioactive ionization. The MX Missile system was stationed here and there may be residues of various materials.

A whirlwind is extremely high in photons with reducing levels of kinetic energy and other cosmic radiations in the state of decay. They orbit around the central axis. They are the product, not of hot and cold, but the absorption of energy into the earth. It is possible that rotating fields could duplicate this naturally occurring action and stimulate stem cells to heal.

The process was noted to cause pain. That once one was hit with the whirlwind, pain would increase until water washed the body. Upon washing, the pain would cease immediately and the benefits of healing were felt. This observation was first learned several years ago and washing and the removal of pain has been conducted many, many times.

Undoubtedly, rotational fields containing the microscopic components of the soils are the primary mechanism for the process of healing. Fields strong enough to penetrate the skin and reach deeper into the body must occur or bone and flesh structures deep within the body could not be healed.

The number of injuries healed is great, greater than indicated because of article size limitations. Extra-terrestrial activity and vehicles were observed repeatedly throughout the years. They played a great role.

Reference: DADADS – Song of Angels Books.

Sort:  

Thank you, I have added your submission to the competitions spreadsheet. As an aside feel free to add additional tags for your post, such that more people can view it. It will only get so many views with only the competition tag.

what tags would you suggest?

Your additions look fine to me now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60