You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemStats.com 0.2.1 - bringing even more ways to track account activity and explore the blockchain

in #steemstats8 years ago

Steempress.io was an awesome idea. I started something similar calls vanteem quite some time ago but realized it's not the proper way of doing it (self-hosted python code). Instead steempress.io did it right. It really is a great idea and you should not stop expanding on that idea!!

Sort:  

Wow I hadn't seen vanteem yet, very nice!

Now that steemstats is in a decent place, I'm going to shift a bit of focus back onto steempress. I think it's a great idea too, and the potential for people to start their own custom blogs using it is pretty huge. I do still want to open source it and allow for self hosting like vanteem does, and since it uses PHP it should pretty much run anywhere!

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48