You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemStats.com 0.2.1 - bringing even more ways to track account activity and explore the blockchain

in #steemstats8 years ago

I was using your original SteemStats since the day it came out, and I really liked it. And this is even better, but I have some suggestions for 'watching accounts'. Maybe you could load one account's details one at a time rather than have them jumbled up together.

Sort:  

That's a great idea! I'll see if I can get that added into the next version.

I'm also considering making a section of the app where you can pick users to "follow", which will monitor the activity of those users, but not quite as in depth as when you're "watching".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78