You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follower Count Report for Monday, August 15th

in #steemstats8 years ago

Nice job. I'm not on the list. But I aspire to be... :)

I've been watching my follower count myself lately. I think it's a real compliment when people follow you.

Although, I'd never ask someone to follow. That's a personal decision. Sometimes it is just fun to just bump into each other naturally.

[oops.. that last comment has a "weird" double meaning to it that I did not intend] ;)

Sort:  

You've got 17 new followers (28% growth, nice!) but the competition is getting stiff. Even with that growth, others are growing more, it seems:

➜  Reporting git:(master) ✗ php FollowerStatsTest.php | grep 'intelliguy'
|  271 |-11 |    @intelliguy |61 |+17 |28%|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62