You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follower Count Report for Thursday, August 25th

in #steemstats8 years ago (edited)

You put @adamkokesh on the same category as @dollarvigilante and @tracemayer? Pffffttttt ... I might have to start vlogging videos of myself in a sleeveless shirt while talking out my ass so I can move up in the ranks.

Kokesh has yet to respond to the accusation that he is a FBI/Russian double agent who has been ousted by whistleblower Donald Marshall

Sort:  

If by "same category" you mean I reported on the results of statistical data, then yes. In his first week on Steemit, he made it to the top 100 list.

As to accusations about him being an FBI/Russian double agent... that's a new one for me. Do I need to get my tin hat on to research that more? Adam has been building a following for a very long time and yes, he did have some stuff on RT. Having content on RT does not qualify someone as being a Russian spy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64