You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemStats.com 0.2.1 - bringing even more ways to track account activity and explore the blockchain

in #steemstats8 years ago

I do have one idea / proposal for a new / additional feature. What about the 'Following' tab?

This feature, I think, is still missing from the steemit.com. You can Follow a member and ... that's it. Or am I overlooking something?

So, it would be great to see the list of the members that watched member is following. With their posts. Ordered by published posts, of course.

I have a feeling that I did a poor explanation of the idea. I do hope that you understand what am I thinking of :)

Sort:  

I actually just saw the follow feature earlier today. I'm digging around to see how hard it would be to build.

Great idea :)

That was quick :) Congrats, again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79