Amazing 400 new posts in 45 minutes. Today 5000 new user joined steemit.com STEEMIT IS MORE LIVE THEN EVER (upvote and i follow you)

in #steemstats7 years ago (edited)

Quite simple really i decided to follow more people since the ones i followed barely made 30-40 posts a day.
So i just randomly followed almost everyone.

I expect to look over your posts in the future for now im just going to upvote as many as i can. If you feel like following me back that's great if not no problem, if you can't decide take a look into my posts and then think over it.

By the way anyone who comments anything as long as your name is there you will be followed.

DQmfQDbXPbsV73NU4DGd5ZbNGjbPNy2e4NU3apjD5Lcipgf_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

follow me and I will Fback

You can follow me if you like photography i posted about 10 photos today and looking for mor flowers

By the way i love your photo is that a monkey or a bird crazy looking thing isn't it

i follow everyone including you :)

Mine.☝️ Help me.. Newbie here. f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53