Followers on Steemstars

Here is a screeny of followers being displayed on #steemstars, next steps are to properly display follows and then to check each node and create edges for mutual follows.

pic.png

Sort:  

Wow this looks awesome. Very excited for when you finish this project!

Also why did you only use one tag?

Thanks man, I really appreciate it and as far as the tag goes this pic was really just for the repository. I still have a fair amount of UI cleaning that I need to do so I wasnt looking for big ups on this :)

Yeah, Looking forward to it. aaaahhh ok that makes sense. Ha Well even if you did receive big up that would be ok too ;)

I am working all day promoting the #FreeRoss a thon for #Liberty so just coming back to this now, I made note of - great share by you. Neat!

I actually got a bunch more done with this today. Follows are now being added and mutuals IE (follows & followers) now show as bigger green dots pic2.png

I tried to look this up today, but cannot find it -- maybe since still in dev. - can you send me a link? TYIA, you are up to good things! I am in Canada if you can find me lol. E. of Toronto but my ISP is well west of there (head office)

Out of curiosity how did you try to look it up?

As much as I despise the Google, that is what I did. I then combed thru some of the search results looking for anything that looked like it was connected to you or the project. I am not the tech genius that you are brother lol. I think you have noticed that by now.

Heh yea so everything to do with steemstars has been posted here on steem you can look at it by clicking #steemstars and clicking active my profile url also points to be github. but there is no live version of steemstars atm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69