Oh snap its time for the YouAreHOPE Transparent Town Hall Right NOW, so busy, i almost forgot!

in #steemstarnetwork7 years ago

Hey Again, Steemitizens!

Oh snap its time for the YouAreHOPE Transparent Town Hall Right NOW, so busy, I almost forgot!

Come join me now if you can in the Steemstar Network Discord and we will discuss the incredible things that happened this week for YouAreHOPE and beyond.

Click here to get to an audience chat lobby and listening room

Or

Click here to watch us like television on twitch.tv, youtube live, or steemstar.net!

Hurry up, because I have to hurry up too, and if I have to, you have to.

See you there!!!!

RIGHT MEOW!!!!!

Yours in Service,
@SirCork
Founder @YouAreHOPE Foundation
Founder @SteemStarNetwork
Steem Witness #73

Sort:  

Thank you I will join your Disccor. hopefully i can get a lot of knowledge there.

Ohh ok lets see all this amazing things you're doing. \o/

Woow i really gained alot from your post
You are really adding great value to steemit community
Keep the good work going
The lord is your strength
Upvoted 100%
I just followed you

You may also follow and upvote my posts here @yesiruolaide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83