Episode 9 Replay Video - Steemitizens Of Steem with SirCork, Witness Co-hosts & You! - Original Air Date Jan 28, 2018

in #steemstarnetwork6 years ago (edited)

Hey Again, Steemitizens!

Here is the Episode 9 Replay Video - Steemitizens Of Steem with SirCork, Witness Co-hosts & You! - Original Air Date, today, Jan 28, 2018.

Today was an epic show, my first show using 3 cams and multiple scenes and shots, and that was a ton of fun, but not without some first time glitches that were also a tad entertaining throughout.

Tons of great guests as usual, including our frequent favorite, @Patrice and a repeat visit by none other than @ATS-David joining in for some chatter, banter and super informative Q&A, as well as witness updates and info from all three of us getting mixed in. Also we heard from a ton of great fellow steemitizens just like you, like we always do, on the show where anyone can drop in, grab the mic, and drop it, on Sundays, on the SteemStar Network.

Big hit of the day is at the end, so wait for it, introducing new steemitizen and singer songwriter @Zipporah who gave us a track to debut on the stream today as well, and it was beautiful.

Don't miss it next week, you've missed NINE already, for goodness sake! Are you nuts? This is where we break musicians, and bring the witnesses to you to meet and greet. Not to mention it being all about YOU, so come show us what you got going on around here!

Info and Show Schedules: http://SteemStar.net

Our chat community channels and live audience listening and participation rooms: https://discord.gg/zkTeKeS

Episode Nine video replay (recorded earlier today):

Yes, I do remember to update the date and episode number on the stream capture about an hour into the show haha, oops, so it says episode 8 for a while, then it becomes 9 before your very eyes live in real time! :D

Join in with us next week! Just come ready to chat with headphones, a microphone and something to add to the conversation, which is likely to be about just about anything. Literally everyone is welcome on the SteemStar Network!

This and other previously recorded weekly live shows by all the terrific SteemStar Network show hosts and their guests are also replaying in the back-fill loop on http://SteemStar.net between live shows. Be sure to check them all out to catch up on what you may have been been missing so far!

Check out the SteemStar Network show schedule for all the great live shows, on a variety of topics! You can also find links to our blog, chat rooms and voice chat areas there as well!

See you next week on Steemitizens of Steem on the SteemStar Network!

Don't forget to vote for @SirCork for your next steem witness selection!

Sort:  

Can accompany my solitude thanks

I do the shows to fix my own solitude brother.
Enjoy.

I can finally function in discord, going to try to master these audio shows next... Would be nice to at least be able to listen in lol!

Come be on the air with us :) Also this doesn't require discord unless you want to interact with the audience or hosts. You can watch us on twitch.tv, youtube live, steemstar.net or in a standalone player like VLC for windows/mac/linux/iphone/android....

Cool! I will try to do that, thanks! Be patient with me, I am not "techy," I am a little scatterbrained and right now, I am on calf watch lol!

I need to jump on this show. Might be just what i need to forget my sorrows.

Please do we laugh and sing and cry and hold each other's hands when the sorrows rain down. Also we have coffee :)

Thought this post was pretty fantabulous
so it has been included in
the latest issue of 'Notes'.
Pop over and see what the fam is up to!

Thank you Fam!

I am such a crappy community friend, but I love you all, @ #TheAlliance !!! <3

how is your discord link entered but I do not open any conversation! If you can please send me the clear link that I am willing to help me with this really that is what I need help.

That is a standard discord link we use with hundreds of visitors, so I am not sure why it will not open for you. I do not have any other link to make or give.

@Malos10 can you assist here in Spanish or @nnnavarez, please? It' s important. Thanks!

Glad we got you into the communities, that's where it all happens. Stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38