Sort:  

found you - it was a discord role bot assignment issue... sorry.

You did? Well, you just mentioned that Valentine's day is next week. So this is a rerun then? I'm even more confused now. :P

As noted in the post, there is a live stream, and unstreamed pirate party shows. They are two different things. You were in the right place the whole time, we tried tagging you, poking you, shouting at you from the radio, but you had your headphones disabled according to the icon in discord by your name.

Yeah, I had Discord audio disabled because I was listening to the Twitch and then the direct (VLC) stream instead. But the whole thing was actually streaming through Discord?

Well, whatever. I guess I'm not smart enough for this stuff right now. Maybe I'll try again later.

nah, you were just listening to reruns on the stream during our live event in the discord, our stream runs at the places you mentioned - the music parties are not broadcast on the stream, you were in the party room, but listening to last weeks shows instead of listening to the party room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78