You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to step up and give back to the community.

in #steemstarnetwork7 years ago

Hello @crazybgadventure

Your name still lurks in my mouth, I could cut my tongue trying to pronounce that 😂😂.

Well, I'll say congratulations to you for such a wonderful initiative that you've come up with. It really is amazing and I hope to join you on the network as you bring your own awesomeness to the Steem Blockchain.

Well, I'll also like to know the days you'll schedule for your regular weekly show. And would you create your own discord server? Hope I'm not bugging you with my questions?

Truly this is a welcome development and I can't wait to learn from you friend. Keep being amazing. Cheers!

Sort:  

I don't think I will be creating another server, there are enough of these now for people to get help my proposal is a radio show once a week covering these areas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72