You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ARGUMENT - A Short Comedy Sketch About BOOBS - For SteemStar After Dark, tonight 8-10 EST

Hi @chrisroberts,

Your post was submitted to the #comedyopenmic #curation-league by @mineopoly. Out of all posts submitted today, it was decided that yours is funniest and have given you a 100% upvote. Keep the laughs going!


Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Sort:  

What?! That's awesome! Thanks @mineopoly! We are still planning another skit (to fully produce) and enter. :)

I will check your skit out. Sounds fun. If you use the tag #comedyopenmic and add in the title (comedy open mic 17) on your next skit post you can probably get an upvote and some followers from open mic.

I wrote this one the other day called IndestructiBilly the Kid. We actually did a raw live version of it on Friday night (recording in Carrie's post HERE). I thought it was funny, but that's not always the best indicator... LOL

That is a long show... more than 2 hours. But it looks very cool.

Open mic opens each Friday so Carrie can actually enter that one by just changing the tag and title a little and nominating two people. Each person is allowed two entries per week. Get your creative juices going.

You are a lucky man.

She time-stamped where each individual sketch started. Just in case you wanted a sneak peak. Stand-alone post coming soon. :)

I know.

Ah great. I will check.

@carrieallen go get @chrisroberts to also join our comedic asylum in Discord: https://discord.gg/uy8KTds

LOL! Y'all asked for it....😎

now I know who's the boss 😛

I dunno, I'm reluctant to commit myself...

Just kidding... I sometimes pun. I'm in the channel now. ;)

Submitted? Submitted? I got submitted!!! You can submit me anytime! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46