You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😎Steemstar After Dark😎 - E5 - SHOW Archive - May 25, 2018

I am unable to upvote outside of the #comedyopenmic tag so sorry about the lack of upvote, and also very rarely comment but your acting out of linny's text was great.

Firstly, great post.
Secondly, First time watcher and commentor.

Thanks for the great rendition of Linny's awesome text. It makes what we do at #comedyopenmic so much more fun. Keep up the fun times.

If ever you're up to it, come enter our contest. It's good fun.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

We were stoked to have Linny's script!

It was a lot of fun acting it out live. I'm hoping that more folks will start wanting to hear their works be performed, if only on the fly. ;)

I've been popping over to the Comedy Open Mic to see what's up, but wasn't sure what I'd enter... I mean, clearly, I'm hilarious... but that's just a normal everyday thing. 😏
And I'm pretty funny looking, but it's not that type of contest. 😆

You're on my radar, so if I get a sudden itch of gust-busting glee I'll join the party.

Thanks again for taking the time to comment.
If you're ever bored (lol!) you should check out 🚀 SPACE CARRIE'S ADVENTURES in SPACE🚀 .

I'll link to the most recent episode below, though all previous episodes are linked within.

If you start at the beginning.... know that I was new to all editing software. I get better. 😎

It's all written by my hubs @chrisroberts and performed by Steemians, then edited into a sound file by me. Think 1940's Old Time Radio shows.

Have fun!
🚀Space Carrie's Adventures In Space!🚀- Episode 5- Recording and Script

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34