You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to step up and give back to the community.

Sounds interesting.
Would you be working with people personally to improve their posts or profile here on steemit.
As far as my personal opinion, I use steemit whenever free. So a dedicated time to attend your show would not sound possible for me.
Timezones are another challenge. A diclscord group with members from various timezones will help greatly. You can get along with interested people who will work with you as a team.

Sort:  

Thats a very valid point, and what I hope that we can have this on replays so that people are able to listen when it is appropriate for people. I will mention that also, and even of those people want me to for instance look at their posts I can an they can catch up with my feedback later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72