The Dear Littlescribe Show! - Wednesdays at 8 pm UTC (1 pm PST)

in #steemstar6 years ago (edited)

Dear Littlescribe will be streaming LIVE on steemstar.net this coming Wednesday! Stay tuned for more details so you can join the show!

I'll be doing a live version of my Dear Littlescribe advice column. So be sure to message me with your questions!

  • Win prizes
  • Play games
  • Find out cool things going on with steemit and up-and-coming authors
  • get connected with other steemtopians like yourself!

So stay tuned, and

gimme your questions!

If you have any questions for my show, message me on discord! I can respond to you as an anonymous person

All the best,

Sort:  

It would really be great to connect with you on the show @littlescribe. Energy up!!!

Likewise! Looking forward to seeing you there! Feel free to DM me at discord to keep in touch!

So how do you get the graphic that looks like you? Is this some mysterious power? Love ya.

It's just a bitmoji. Why? Are you thinking of making one? Mom made one for all of us at Christmas, remember?

That's so nice! I made the one for Chris. It takes a little to make them look good. Can't wait for your show!😍

I'm excited! And tonight, the kids and I will be working in the garden, then pulling up a chair around the "radio" to listen to Mission Control! I think it airs at 5pm here (I'm PST).

I'm thinking that from now on... cause it's already gaining quick popularity, I need to consistently air SPACE CARRIE at the same time each week. I'll probably do top of the second hour, to be safe. I'm so sad you missed being around for the live chat reactions. It's fun. :)

I know. I'm sad too. It's totally my fault. I actually had planned to have the whole family sit around the "radio" and everything. We were finishing our garden out back, and I got distracted because I couldn't get the chicken wire up correctly. By the time I realized how much time had passed on that stupid wire fence, I gasped, ran inside, and jumped on. We had just missed it. Boo hoo!! My kids were super disappointed. They think their mom is a movie star.

But it's OK. It'll be just the same for them to hear it recorded. And next week we'll get into a better habit of turning on our favorite show in time. It is a crazy hour for us since we're getting home from school, getting homework/housework done, and getting dinner ready. And my kids are all very "mommy" this and "mommy" that. So it's a circus. But it suits my character!

LOL!
"It suits your character!" Perfect!

I totally understand. I was actually trying to waste time for you... you know, stall? But they just kept asking for it. New rule: It runs at the top of the second hour. Then being late shouldn't be a problem.

I know it's a weird time. It's hard to decide on times. LOL!

Oh... and you can tell your kids you ARE a movie star. 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30