You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEAR LITTLESCRIBE: Recording from 5-23-18 -- 4 Levels of Consciousness and a Musician from England

in #steemstar6 years ago

No, that's not it. I have only original music on there. Could it be something else? Actually, try clicking on it again. Even though it's not showing for you. See what happens. I've had some say they are getting it still. Including me.

Sort:  

Hmm, the only other thing I can think of is if it's a regional block
deal. I'm in the States. This is what it looks like on my screen
in the Chrome browser. I've tried three others to no avail. Is it
possible the video is remaining in the cache of your browser?

Maybe it's a cache thing...although, if that were the case, would it still be showing up in my youtube uploads from the management side? I uploaded this from a different computer, and I'm able to open it from this other one I'm on right now.

Ahh okay, I think I see what's going on.
See that little padlock under the video?
https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/7300965?hl=en

Ah great deal it's working now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44