Sort:  

Haha oh no! If you change it now... no one will notice. Hehe

So I actually have a really stacked afternoon for meetings and won’t be able to jump on. I hope that your show goes well!! I have no doubt you’ll smash it!

Show went great! I wouldn't say I smashed it, as it's a first go. And those first ones are TOUGH. It's a lot of learning curve on OBS, reading Discord chat (while you're talking), staying on cue, getting in plugs, filling space, keeping show interesting, and not going over or under time. But other than that, it's easy! He he.

I think I did pretty well for a first time. I'm looking forward to much more to come.

BTW, I'll be having guests on my show for a segment of the show, and you are top on my list of people I'd like to invite to interview! I'd like to do a "get to know you" and maybe what it is that makes you who you are. As well as a touch of "how did you become successful on Steemit" bit. Is there a time this month you could squeeze wee little me in? It's every Wednesday from 1 - 3 PST, so you could do like 2:00 - 2:30 or something.

Let me know if you'd like to and I'll book you in! I won't make you sit the whole 2 hours, unless you just feel like it. No one needs to be interviewed that long. Although, you could just hang out and chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65