TWO New Episodes of Cabinet of Curiosities. Can You Handle The Awesomeness??

in #steemstar7 years ago

Who's ready for some serious monster madness?


This week's episode of Cabinet of Curiosities was all about
the North American Sasquatch.

Does it exist?
Is it just a myth?
Is it a super stealthy forest ninja?
Or is it...

There was a lot of hot debate in the chat room, accompanied by many stupid faces from myself, and one golden moment when I was struck by a serious laugh attack after reading one listener's take on evolution and why modern women are so "soft."

I can't make this stuff up.

And if you missed the last (incidentally, my favorite) episode on SEA MONSTERS, never fear! I've got your back.


But the show is SO much more fun live.

So tune in next week, same bat time, same bat channel.
Join the chat in the Your Are Hope Discord channel HERE
and/or (why limit yourself?) watch my famously weird face on STEEMSTAR.NET.




Sort:  

Hi @lenadr, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EST or 7PM EST in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Ooh yay, thank you!!

It's not the cameras! It's just that Big foot is a fuzzy monster!

Yes!

Why do I keep missing this! Cries...OH...wait you aren't on MSP radio?
Did you move or have you always been on steemstar? I feel silly... :D

Haha, it's cool! I've been on Steemstar since the beginning. Might be doing the show on both servers pretty soon though. I'll let you know!

This post has received a 58.52 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @sircork.

It's a token and not much, just the change I had on hand when I thought of it, but I appreciate your sticking with me on the SSN.

Of course! You're the one who got me on the air in the first place!! I'll never leave Steemstar until you kick me out. :)

Ha!

Just sayin

Wow enjoying catching up on these @lenadr I love x files but its only on for so long this show can be my replacement ha!

I have replaced the x files. My life is now complete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64