You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEAR LITTLESCRIBE: Recording from 5-23-18 -- 4 Levels of Consciousness and a Musician from England

in #steemstar6 years ago

Hi, @littlescribe. I would love to listen to the replay of your show. It sounds like fun. However, I am having no luck with the youtube link. Is there another venue that it would be available? Is there an archive section on the Discord channel?

Sort:  

Thanks for telling me! I honestly don't know what happened to it. It's completely disappeared from my youtube channel, as if it was never uploaded. When it was fine a couple hours ago. I need to go in and resubmit it or something. Weird.

Let me know if it's showing for you. I just uploaded it again to fix the link...

Still no luck here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43