I got a gift which I expected | 5% to SL Charity

in #steemsrilanka3 years ago
Hi my friends, I hope you are all well. I have been busy for the last few days and I could not even share a single post with you. So I thought I'd share my thoughts with you about a little gift I received recently.

A few days ago, my cousin, my aunty's son, came to Sri Lanka from Singapore. Then he told me that he would bring me something I wanted. So I said that a Huawei Band 6 would be good. For a long time, I was interested in the Huawei Band. I lost my previous Mi band 4 on the bus and did not go to buy a new band.
So, just a week ago, I received a Huawei Band 6 as a gift.

image.png

Here are some key pointers for using this Huawei Band 6: One is the display size. It has a slightly larger display than a normal band, and the display has a super amoled display, which saves a lot of battery life, so it can be used for about two weeks on a single charge.

image.png

It also monitors Spo2 24 hours a day,so you can see the details.When a notification comes, you can always see it coming on the phone without having to turn it on.
There are also 96 workout modes that are very valuable for anyone doing a workout.

It monitors our heart rate and stress level throughout the day.
If you sleep with the watch on at night, you can see how long you have been asleep and how deep your sleep has been.
image.png

I have been using it for about a week now. It also got wet one day in the rain. The user experience is good. So do not forget to comment below about this.

Sort:  

You said that you would give this to me, isn't that so?😌😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49