You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 15 World-Famous and Best Handguns (Part 1)

in #steemsquad8 years ago

I'm a 1911 lover and i use this both as a carry pistol and a competition hand gun.

Its superb design makes hand grip more stable for accurate shooting.

I also use 2011 pistols, an improvement to the design for competitions.

1911 model is undeniably the best handgun model ever created that up to this day it still winning competitions.

I was thinking you missed on putting it on the list.

You can check on local shooting competitions near your place, 1911s outnumber any other model.

Sort:  

@tjpezlo I love my smith and wesson 1911 .45 It is a slugger!

Umm, forgive my ignorance about guns (as I am too poor to own one)...What do you mean if a gun is a slugger?

In baseball, a slugger is batter who hits home runs for long distance. In other words, they are powerful.

This list is not in any particular order on which gun is the best as I stated in the intro paragraphs and please stay tuned for part 2 of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63