My shortcut for more Steem Power!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsquad7 years ago

i'm pretty new to the platform and i've been wondering how to get more attention for my comments and post.
I found out that having more Steem power give more $$ to the person you upvote so this was my answer to this realization

YES! buy steem, send it here and convert in Steem power!

Can't wait to get it and distribute those $$ :)

Keep on Steemin my friends!

Sort:  

I'm new too, are you saying that buying Steem Power helps you to get more Steem Power from more posts?

Steem power give more power(money) to the one you upvote.
Hence you're more likely to be followed if you provide quality post and when your upvote bring in a few dollar each time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48