You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSquad: The Steemit Community Initiative (Official Launch)

in #steemsquad8 years ago

Wow!
Awesome post!
I was aware of the RobinHoodWhales and supported them and now you guys!
It's especially cool because @junaugoldbuyer is a good guy who has been supporting me as I try and build some Steem here on this platform.
I have done a lot of good for many people in my life and I always appreciate when others care about the well being of others and not just their own gain.
I will be supporting and following you guys and will make a point to get in the chat room sometime soon and say hi.
Keep up the great work! STEEMIT is only going to get more awesome because of people like you!
Best Regards~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13