You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 101: Visual Tutorial: Why you should comment & interact with people on posts and the resulting payout proof

in #steemsquad8 years ago

EDIT: @papa-pepper is not a whale, and by some definitions, he is probably not even a dolphin yet.

Thanks for the mention though, and I like that LOGO!!!! (Which was also gifted to you because of your comment and interacting!!!!)

Sort:  

I worked at it to help a friend and then I was like.... hmmmmm this will help other people so after I sent it to him last nite.... I put it on the tabled til today for a post! Ty for the support!!!!

I saw stats today showing you are right near the top of many categories so to me, that = whale! But I think you are being humble which is a great quality. I have to say, my score went up 4 points or so in the last 24 hours after interacting with you and one of my other fav's I mentioned here with you, @donkeypong who was among the first people I followed here on my first day and I will always remember that. Great leadership by you guys. And I am thankful so I am just doing on my minnow level what you guys do on your larger level. Our hearts and minds are the same size, just at different spots. (: I was run over by a car nearly a year ago and my challenges are several now. Turns out the gov't and police don't like you calling them all out at council meetings and on my YT channel lol

Good idea, as it can help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68