You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 10 Combat Rifles That Changed Modern Warfare

in #steemsquad8 years ago

Hello Darthnava good job done. I am following your top 10 and top 8 series. But your this post is awesome. You added my 3 favourite guns in your post Steyr AUG, ak47 and m16. Aug is my favourite in csgo. Please post more about guns and weapons.

Sort:  

Thanks, If by the end of this payout I can earn more than 10 SBD from this, then I'll go on continue with war and weapons. The Whales don't seem to like those categories maybe that's why they did not upvote this post. Only some Dolphins seem to like it. Maybe you can convince others to upvote this post to boost it up. :-)

Congo. friend ned, val-b and gavvet upvoted this post

Holy shit! I did not expect that upvote surge! Thank you. Your wish is my command, my friend. I'll continue research for my top ten posts on war and weapons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65