You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NBA Finals Recap - Are The Warriors The Best Team In The History Of The NBA?

in #steemsports7 years ago

Not yet! They have to win more championships.

Remember Chicago Bulls won 2 - three consecutive championship with Michael Jordan, total 6.

And don't forget the Lakers and Celtics records.

It's too early to tell for Golden State Warriors, though they are the super team at this time with the young players.

Cheers,
@Yehey
https://QUE.com - I will follow ALL who follow me. I think that's fair.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you as it's a little bit too early to say, but since all the team members are so young, I'd see the total team stats to be consistently increasing over the next 5 years and not going down, unless some key players transfer somewhere else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46