You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Consent of Participants and the Danger Click-bait F'U Posts.

in #steemsports8 years ago

Also, it is funny how sport events are being flagged by someone. Let's be honest, those were rage flags, having nothing to do with the articles. I cannot comment on nothing else, but my work. I spent 2 hours writing a review of Zalgiris-Olimpia game. Everythin what was predicted ended up to be true - Zalgiris won by 8 points (I said it will win by 3-8 points). I can almost guarantee that following my advices on those games and betting on the outcome, would make you earn some money. That's how much I know about my field.

You won't get much more quality reviews on games as you do on SteemSports, people... I get paid to write about basketball, and I spend my time to write it on Steemit as well. That personal Vendetta against some imaginary problems only hurt me and my editor - the ones who spent time and knowledge to creat high quality posts in sports world (anyone who is into sports, tell me that I am wrong). Funny, isn't it?

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34