Sort:  

I honestly think LeBron is the most physically gifted player I have ever seen. But Jordan was a flat out killer. His hatred of losing (it was actually a mania) pushed him to be the greatest I have seen (I never saw Wilt Chamberlain or Oscar Robertson, etc.)

Yup, Jordan had perfect mindset to be the greatest. It is always hard to compare players from different times. I would love to see what Jordan could do in this kind of NBA, where physical power and fast tempo is the biggest value.
I am not even talking about Chamberlain and Robertson. The game was completely different back then. But from what I read Chamberlain was the most dominating player ever to brace the basketball.

I watched the Jordan era as well. Lebron is probably more "trained" than him (better trainers and nutrition) - But Jordan is Jordan.. I remember high school gym class - everyone would stick their tongue out while they played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71