You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIFA Confederations Cup: Germany vs Chile

in #steemsports7 years ago

I think the prediction of 3-1 to Chile is a bit far-fetched. I expect Chile to win, I think they are a great team, albeit aging team, but the squad have grown up together and achieved many firsts for the country. However, I expect the game to be more of a cagey affair, a low scoring game with a Chile just edging it.

Sort:  

Yeah, International games tend to be low-scoring. However, both teams have serious problems with defense (Cameroon had some good chances against Chile and Australia scored 2 against Germany). I don't see this game ending without at least 2 goals. I still think 3-1 Chile, but might as well be 2-1. We will see. I don't know how but I am convinced that Chile is going to win this one even though those Germany's youngsters know each other well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54