You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Arsenal's New-boy: Alexandre Lacazette

in #steemsports7 years ago

@steemsports - A very thorough coverage on Lacazette. It was quite interesting to read his background and stats. Though he will be a great addition to Arsenal, how he is used is the main question. Having been familiar with Giraud, I will be keen to see Lacazette's strike combination if he can replace Giraud. Thanks for this thorough report. Upvoted

I am continuing my focus on wildlife. Today I wrote a blog on Snoozing parrots with my musings about Thomas Carlyle equating parrots to economists. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75