You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT - Betting account run by a trusted member of Steemit found to be a scam

in #steemsports8 years ago

Re: "ALERT - Betting account run by a trusted member of Steemit found to be a scam"


Where is the simple proof of misunderstanding? Please provide forward moving solutions instead of negative accusations.
Sort:  

Please read my entire post properly. I've tried for weeks to get you to behave reasonably.

No amount of 'faux' earnest concern can hide that you have been running this and probably other accounts dishonestly with no real attempt to remedy people's complaints.

And now he wants to be a witness, if people don't pay attention what little there is left of Steemit will be pissed away...

Thanks for pointing this out, he has several accounts and from what I can tell for no good reason. If separate accounts are needed then why not disclose they are all @virtualgroth accounts ?

I had noticed discrepancies because I have a curation trail, sometimes some would be paid and others not, never all like it should have been. Many times none were paid but I didn't investigate to see if my vote in fact lost, I just quit playing...

Yeah, people need to pay attention for sure...

Thanks @nikflossus

My pleasure. I want this platform to be well and honestly run. More and more people are mentioning irregularities with this.

Do you have a link to a post where he talks about becoming a witness?

@the.masses: Don't hide behind an anonymous account if you're making accusations and presenting "evidence". Flagged (might even be my first).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16