Winners Aint So Easy To Find - Two Out of Three So Far - Today's PicksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsports7 years ago

Yesterday I added what I thought was a fairly easy over pick in the Astros and Twins game to my potential Orioles winning streak. It turned out that the Oriole's didn't what it took to keep it going and got blown out essentially. I also underestimated the Yankees starter and my parlay was ruined. The O's did have a slight run late, but it was just not to be in this game with the Yankees.

enter image description here

The Astros kept the safety bet alive by scoring the 9th run late in the game which covered the over. In the end I was only down less than a buck for the day and can move on to what I think will work for today.

I still think the parlay was a good move. I explained the reasoning in a post a few days ago about how I was hoping for the Orioles to turn things around and go on a winning streak. Based on their run production the last two games, I may step back from them for the time being.

Best play for today: Take the Miami Marlins - Moneyline against the Philadelphia Phillies.

Screen Shot 2017-05-31 at 9.23.58 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77