You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NBA Preview: Lakers and Pelicans Square Off in New Orleans

in #steemsports6 years ago

Man it would be nice to see the Lakers close out the year solid and make a little push. That being said, the Pelicans are looking strong, and will be a nice story come playoff time - will be interesting to see Anthony Davis and co. can lead them to a postseason series victory.

Sort:  

Yea I'd love a little run, this would be a great place to start. Technically I think they still have a shot to make it but that means everyone above them has to lose too. Even if they don't get in it'd be encouraging to see them finish strong. I hope AD wins a series too he's such a beast. Maybe that'll make skip Bayless shut the fuck up for one second

Right man I can't stand Skip Bayless either I def wouldn't mind him having to can it for a while!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48