@steemsports blog server error on steemit.com, please tell me if you are getting the same?

in #steemsports8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I'm getting a strange error on the @steemsports blog, if I type https://steemit.com/@steemsports into any browser or mobile device I receive the below error (in New Zealand). Any other blog url works perfectly fine, only @steemsports is affected.

Can everyone please paste the above link into a browser and comment below with your country and a screenshot if you can letting me know if you have the same error or not.

Sort:  

I did find an error. Thank you everyone for testing. I have opened an issue for it:

Websocket frame size exceeded #874
https://github.com/steemit/steemit.com/issues/874

Same error in Canada.

When I go to the wallet, then hit 'blog', then the blog shows up for me.

I've seen it show up for a few seconds and then disappear again. One account out of thousands.. wtf.

Very odd why it is only steemsports. btw the above account (kiwi) is mine and posted that comment when i was testing the browser:)

Im still getting the error here in Toronto.. Only on that one account.. something must be going on...

I'm in the Southeastern USA and receiving this error as well. I have checked a lot of accounts and this is the only one I'm getting an error on. I hope they get this corrected soon.

In Germany I get this error too.

Same here in Australia 🇦🇺

I am currently in America (California) and I have the same issue.
http://prntscr.com/dkhfe8

I get it too in Scotland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42