You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports - Chicago Bears vs Dallas Cowboys (Place your Vote Bets and Win SP!)

in #steemsports8 years ago

Even though I don't follow sports at all this is very exciting to see, and I will try to participate as best I can (even though apparently my rep isn't high enough yet, oh well). Really looking forward to see this project grow!

Sort:  

This is the sort of thing that starts to get you into sports. If you win with the Bears pick you stand to win big.

Well I already voted for the Cowboys because my grandma is a big fan and she seems pretty excited about them lately 😄

Dude you are so close, your rep is almost there! You can still vote anyway. Thanks for participating. Let me try help your rep and vote this comment with a few accounts.

Wow thanks for the rep increase! Didn't know it was from commenting, I guess I should comment more!

Well it's from people voting your comments and posts in general, it's basically based on activity. Get active buddy! :)

That's all the votes I can give, can anyone else vote this guy's comment to take him to 35 Rep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49