You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything You Need To Know About Tonights NHL Expansion Draft

in #steemsports7 years ago (edited)

Nice - you're the first big sports account I've come across on here.
I enjoy following and debating sports - mostly hockey, Go Habs Go!
I also have a blog post going to track the NHL expansion throughout the day.

I say at least 3 of the top 10 draft picks will at some point be in the Knights hands - from there, I'm sure there will be tons of wheeling and dealing before puck drop and we see the official roster. Davidson or Hudon out of Montreal - I don't think they were able to work a deal to get Plekanec out.
Anaheim will being giving a 1st round pick to protect Sami Vatanen. Apparently NY Islanders would be giving up their first round too.

Sort:  

Nice! Ill be giving you a follow. It'll be interesting to see how many teams make a move tonight. I definitely see the knights picking up 2 or 3 more first rounders as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65