SteemSports First Steemit Boxing Match (For Promotion)

in #steemsports8 years ago (edited)

This Is a proposition for Steemit Sports and a call out to @Walden to have a semi pro boxing match organized at the next projected Steemfest, for promotional and entertainment purposes. I am willing to travel and I already have my passport in order to travel. I ask for a comment from @Walden to prove his consent to the boxing match and a signed affidavit from both of us that we will not sue and get butt hurt over injuries. I will leave it to Steemsports to award a promotional prize to the winner. I would like more steem power personally. Again this is for promotion and fun and will be done by consenting parties.

Sort:  

upvoted, resteemed, tweeted , google +

any idea where the next steemfest will be. I think U.S.A. might have an issue with something like that. You know how our government gets butt hurt when they don't get something in their pockets.

Vegas might be an option for a legal fight.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66