SteemSports Cast: Founder Introduction and the Professional Gambler Ace Valentine is the Guest!

in #steemsports7 years ago (edited)


Welcome to our first ever SteemSports Cast! Please take a listen as SteemSports CEO, @thecryptodrive, SteemSports GM, @theprophet0, SteemSports contributor @scottybuckets, and professional gambler, @acevalentine talk about the hottest sports stories each week.
In the first podcast, find out why Ace got banned from ESPN, if the Golden State Warriors are the best team of all time, and who will win the Mayweather vs McGregor fight.
Also, each week @scottybuckets will share his most painful gambling losses that are some of the baddest beats of all time. We look forward to having the entire Steem Sports team on with their hot takes as we cover everything from parkour to UFC. As the college football and NFL seasons approach, @acevalentine will give out his plays of the week! We look forward to your comments and feedback and tell us what you think! Cheers!

Sort:  

good news

Thank you to everyone that listened and commented! We are going to knock this out of the park and if you are into fantasy sports (fanduel draftkings) and sports gambling then you will LOVE this podcast. We will also give controversial input and make it entertaining. Cheers!

Support a newbie. Only 3 days old on Steemit, looking for succes.

I love football

Me too. I love football... have a soft spot for newbies since I'm one too. Good luck!

I love money.

j/k :p

I feel like Mcgregor is going to get rocked! The guy has been training all of his professional life for MMA. Sure the guy is a great talent, but Mayweather is unarguably the GOAT. 10 rounds will make Mcgregor much too tired and wearing boxing gloves is different that MMA gloves. Mayweather has done this all his life. Mcgregor has to overcome too many obstacles to get the win. Too different IMO

Floyd Mayweather’s trainer says Conor McGregor sparring footage ‘could be staged’

could be used to hype the fight up! I wouldn't doubt this claim. Both sides are money hungry ! haha

I feel that MMA and NBA should be covered as priority but that's just my opinion only for the fact that these are the two main sports I tune in to. I'm gonna listen in no matter what tho, as long as I'm online I'll be on this beat. ALL STEEM AHEAD! Cheers!

#follow4follow

This is a very good news! Thanks

Great blog! Check out my new post @the.dajboz follow me! :)

Great read! :)

Listening now, great idea!
Upvoted, resteemed and followed all of you!

@acevalentine "Legendary! Professional Gambler!" Love it.

Great job fellas, looking forward to the next one!

Appreciate the listen. Gonna be on at a minimum once a week.

I look forward to it!

Can't wait for football to come back! Football and betting is a great combo, just like peanut and jelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59