You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports - Chicago Bears vs Dallas Cowboys (Place your Vote Bets and Win SP!)

in #steemsports8 years ago (edited)

cowboyscomment.jpg

PLACE YOUR BET ON THE DALLAS COWBOYS BY VOTING THIS COMMENT

Sort:  
Loading...

I hate the Cowboys but I feel like you'd have to be an idiot to vote for the Bears.

Next week let's get a game not so lopsided.

Yeah it's a pity this weekend's game is lopsided as you mention, I laugh the Bears win though :) will have another game for you next week, please spread the word to encourage us to keep doing this.

I've already reblogged my friend. It's a great idea. Side bet that the Bears won't win? Lol

looool!! I love it, this is bringing the community together just like the billboards!

I agree. It is a nobrainer :). In the future they should use handicap market to make the chances more balanced.

At least people can win SP easily on SteemSports :)

But all ties lose would KILL this lol.

@silversurfer , cool we got a super hero wagering people! Where's @wolverine, I want his vote also! :)

Unfortunately @wolverine isn't much of the gambling type. You didn't hear this from me but he is pretty straight edge...

Haha, I'm sure @gambit would be keen! We may do some poker game bets in his honour! :)

Both comments say for choosing Bears...

Nice catch, I had to load the comments quickly so small mistake happened, fixed now. Thanks so much!

Not a problem. Good luck with the post

"I pray to god the cowboys win"


(possibly NSFW and offensive. Probably actually)

(I'm actually Canadian this post just made me think this)

Haha, would you like to present some Canadian games on SteemSports? If so contact me thecryptodrive on steemit.chat.

how about the world cup of hockey final? teams are still tbd but we'll know by Sunday. Final game series will be Tuesday Sep 27 Thurs Sep 29, and Sat Oct 1 (if necessary)!
https://www.nhl.com/news/2016-world-cup-of-hockey-schedule-announced/c-778411

Would you like to present hockey? If you do, contact me thecryptodrive in steemit.chat. We could probably gear up to cover the games on Thursday and Sat, Tuesday may be a bit soon to onboard a new writer for hockey.

upvote and reblog
briliant idea

This is awesome! Thanks for doing it! When do the bets close?

Yeehaw for the Cowboys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49