You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports - Chicago Bears vs Dallas Cowboys (Place your Vote Bets and Win SP!)

in #steemsports8 years ago

Thanks so much @bendjmiller222, that means a lot. We have tried to use the comments creatively, it is difficult to innovate much more with comments, a bit restrictive. With the UFC fighting we however thought of having two extra comments, where you vote if you think a particular fighter will win by a knockout.

If you have some ideas on how we can use comments to make things more fun and how it can be done, please contact me (thecryptodrive) in steemit.chat.

Thanks for playing!

Sort:  

Very cool! I will let you know if I think up a way. I'm excited to see more sports gaining popularity on steemit. When I wrote about the UFC I think it was possibly the second martial arts related post I had seen and now @daut44 covers them quite frequently with his wealth of knowledge

Oh wow that's cool, you must know @cryptoiskey then, he is big into UFC and will be writing for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40