You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT - Betting account run by a trusted member of Steemit found to be a scam

in #steemsports8 years ago (edited)

I play steem sports regularly and sometimes i win, sometimes I don't I have never once actually checked online to see if it won or not. Didn't really matter as t was free rewards.

BUT

I now feel cheated and I don't approve of people scamming us.

If there are betting accounts that are found to be cheating the system I recommend and system wide flag attack on those accounts.!!

Because this particular type of hustle is what's going to ruin the value of the Steemit Currency.

Sort:  

I've never had a problem with steemsports personally, mainly because they see to do everything quite openly. However these two accounts are run very murkily. If they're not paying properly they're stealing.

i agree. I was never interested in the over under games. So i don't think i played. maybe i did and forgot about it.

Im gonna edit that in my post a bit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15