You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Way Too Early NFL Predictions: Wildcard Weekend

in #steemsports7 years ago

ehhh I dont think the Falcons will be as surprising this year... They will suffer a super bowl hangover....

I got:

AFC:

  1. Raiders
    2.Steelers
    3.Patriots
    4.Texans
    5.Ravens
    6.Broncos

NFC:

  1. Cowboys
    2.Bucs
    3.Vikings
    4.Seahawks
    5.Giants
    6.Panthers
Sort:  

Completely agree with your AFC projections! I was very close to giving a wildcard spot to the ravens and the colts won my division in a head to head with the texans! I just don't see the cowboys being as good as they were last year. No Greenbay, and having both the panthers and the bucs ahead of a team that had the pats by 20+ points is concerning to me. Overall, good predictions man, I'm excited to see this season play out!
Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65