You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lonzo Ball Continues To Struggle: Here is why

in #steemsports7 years ago

Personally, I think he is going to be a bust. Until he changes his shot he will continue to have shooting woes from wherever he is. He plays without emotion which I find to be more of a detriment than helpful. I have nothing against him as I think he might be the one good person in his family however, he needs to separate himself from his dad and live his own life and not let his father continue to dictate his. I would give him until the end of this year and if his shooting continues to be poor would like to see Magic have someone coach him on a new shot. Either work on that now or over the off season.

Sort:  

Got the same feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71