Sort:  

Cleveland needed a backup point guard regardless of if Kyrie stays or goes. Rose is obviously one of the better ones in the league, but I wouldn't be so quick to assume Kyrie will get his wish to leave Cleveland. He has little leverage.

Off topic but its such a shame how Deron Williams went from an NBA All-Star with the Jazz to the NBA Free Agency scrap pick up list...maybe he should have appreciated Jerry Sloan a bit more

As a Knicks fan, i feel sorry for you. Do you happen to be a fan of all three teams in the Triumvirate of Ineptitude? (Mets, Jets & Knicks)

hahah that shit had me dying, those teams have been pathetic for as long as ive been alive

My pops raised me a Yankees and NY Giants fan, but I do know plenty of people who are Mets+Jets fans

Well I'm a youngish Bears Bulls and Whitsox fan, so I certainly can sympathize as of late

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61