You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIFA Confederations Cup: Germany vs Chile

in #steemsports7 years ago

This is a difficult game to guess. A german team that does not include the full squad of his senior squad. While the chile team is becoming a victory trend, which contains some of the world's best players. I think for this match will be won by chile team

Sort:  

Being from Uruguay I can say I have seen Chile´s football team since I was a kid. They play tough and they can be cheeky at times (same as us), but their weakness I think is lack of teamwork. And Germany, they play as a solid team, sometimes without a lot of super famous players, but a solid team is far better than individualities in my opinion.

My guess is Germany 2 Chile 1
Should be a great game to watch.... lets see what happens :D

Different views are not the problem here. We have different opinions. I support chile for this time 😁

Yup, it is a hard one to guess and I can see both of the teams winning the Cup, but Chile is better as of today. They played well against Cameroon but could not connect with the goal. I expect it to change as long as Vidal and Vargas are on the pitch.

I consider the German team that did not bring the squad like in the World Cup yesterday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52